Editorial Staff

Executive Editor

  • Guido Avezzù, Greek Literature, Verona (guidoavezzu@skeneproject.it)

General Editors

  • Guido Avezzù, Greek Literature, Verona (guidoavezzu@skeneproject.it)
  • Silvia Bigliazzi, English Literature, Verona (silviabigliazzi@skeneproject.it)

Editorial Board

Managing Editors

  • Valentina Adami, English Literature, Verona (valentinaadami@skeneproject.it)
  • Emanuel Stelzer, English Literature, Verona (emanuelstelzer@skeneproject.it)

Assistant Managing Editor

  • Roberta Zanoni, English Literature, Verona (robertazanoni@skeneproject.it) 

Book Review Editors

  • Chiara Battisti, English Literature, Verona (chiarabattisti@skeneproject.it)
  • Sidia Fiorato, English Literature, Verona (sidiafiorato@skeneproject.it)

Staff

Advisory Board